Area Finder | Call us on: 01634 310011

Businesses and voluntary groups serving the local community

Advertisements

Fedurco Solutions
Solid Brickwork

Advertisements

All in One Bathrooms
Taurus Locks

Annual Christmas Float Routes

Rotary Club of Gillingham

Annual Christmas Float Routes


Rotary Club of Gillingham


6.00 - 8.30pm each evening except


Christmas Eve from 5.00pm


Sat 8th Rainham Precinct 8.30am - 1.00pm


Sat 22ndoutside ASDA 8.30am - 5.30pm


Friday 7th December- Canterbury St, Rock Ave, St Johns Rd


Tuesday 11thDecember - Taverners Rd, Maidstone Rd, Lonsdale Dr, Broadview Ave,


Wednesday 12thDecember - Third Ave, Barnsole, Woodlands Rd, Canadian Ave


Thursday 13th December - Charlotte Drive, Edwin Rd, Maidstone Rd Lyndhurst Ave, Marshall Rd, The Goldings, The Platters,


Friday 14th December - St Johns Rd, Chaucer Rd, Canterbury St, Napier Rd,


Monday 17th December - Eastcourt Lane, Twydall Lane, Featherby Rd, South Ave


Tuesday 18th December - Tufton Rd, Berengrave Lane, Holmoaks, Parkfield Ave, Childscroft Ave, Station Rd


Wednesday 19th December - Taswell Rd Henry St, Station Rd, Macklands Way, William St, Ten Acre, Shorefields


Thursday 20th December - Napier Rd, Barnsole Rd, Toronto Ave


Friday 21stDecember - Darland Ave,


Hamelin Rd, Hunters Way, Leyton Ave


Monday 24th December - start at 5pm


Stuart Rd, Park Ave, Watling St, Cleave Rd, Barnsole Rd, Oxford Rd

Monday 24th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Thursday 20th December 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Monday 17th December 2018

Friday 14th December 2018

Thursday 13th December 2018

Wednesday 12th December 2018

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Saturday 8th December 2018

Friday 7th December 2018

arrow_on LinkedIn Facebook Twitter