Area Finder | Call us on: 01634 310011

Businesses and voluntary groups serving the local community

What's on: Gravesham

Easter Egg Hunt

Swanley Park

Saturday 11th April 2020

Soup ‘n’ Soul Lunch

St Michael and all Angels, Hartlip

Friday 17th April 2020

Soup ‘n’ Soul Lunch

St Michael and all Angels, Hartlip

Friday 17th April 2020

Soup ‘n’ Soul Lunch

St Michael and all Angels, Hartlip

Friday 17th April 2020

Bredhurst Village Hall

The ultimate tribute to the 'swinging 60's

Saturday 18th April 2020

7Oaks Triathlon

Supporting ellenor Hospice

Sunday 19th April 2020

Concert of Favourite Music

Heart of Kent Hospice

Saturday 25th April 2020

Introduction Bee Keeping Course

Bee Keepers Association

Saturday 9th May 2020

Introduction Bee Keeping Course

Bee Keepers Association

Sunday 10th May 2020

Hempstead Village Fayre 2020

If you would like to book a stall

Sunday 17th May 2020

Heart of Kent Hospice Challenges

Wing Walking Day

Monday 25th May 2020

Whitstable Harbour Day

& Boat Show

Saturday 1st August 2020

List your event here!

Events

Advertisements

Taurus Locks
Bottletop Creative

Advertisements

SB Builders
ArtSparx Electrical
arrow_on LinkedIn Facebook Twitter info